Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ricky Smith

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ricky Smith

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (34 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Mi'Chelle Waters

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Janet and let me be the first to say that she's very thorough and patient. The day I spoke to Janet was rough for me and she just made my day a little easier with her knowledge and attentiveness. Would definitely recommend and Janet deserves an increase."

BEEZY STARR

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"5 STARS ISN'T ENOUGH FOR MS.Teresa!!!..PERIOD!!!! Ms.Teresa has been handling my insurance accounts and my mom's insurance account every since I was like 17 years old!!! And I am 34 now. I refuse to let anyone else handle my account calls or payments. I am a proud client of Ms.Teresa's no doubt!!! She definitely makes State farms insurance a great experience everytime!!! So I hope Mr.Ricky Smith and upper management do realize what a valuable asset Ms.Teresa is to this company and business!!!. STATE FARMS WOULDN'T BE THE SAME WITHOUT HER!!! She is the only State farms employee that I allow to service my account and payments.She is definitely irreplaceable. MS.TERESA IS THE BEST!!!......NO....I MEAN "MS TERESA IS STATE FARMS INSURANCE PERIOD!!""

Jire Roberson

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Teresa was very sweet and knowledgeable of everything! Great Communication as well"

Kadijah Terry

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christiana got the job done 😊💗 Better rating than GIECO for sure I told her how much I was paying with GIECO it end up going down $100+ and she also help me w/ canceling my policy with GIECO, good discounts also. She were very helpful & explained everything. Told me everything that I needed to know"

Scott Stotts

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emmy is awesome! Was a big help! You need to give her e fat raise! She deserves it!"

Lori Paz

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would just like to say how awesome my experience was working with Miraya. She was so helpful, and explained everything to me regarding my policy. She was so courteous and patient. She called and followed up with me, just like she said.It was a breath of fresh air to get great customer service. I will recommend her to my family and friends. Thank you State Farm for always taking care of my insurance needs."

joshua.neill

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Janet and she was able to take my almost $320 bill with progressive and make it $160 at State Farm. I am so happy and thankful, if anyone is wondering if they should get insurance through State Farm PLEASE ask to speak with Janet, she will try her hardest to help you out just like she did with me and some of my family"

Melissa Branish

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Janet helped me get a really good rate with my auto insurance. She was very helpful, kind, and knowledgeable on how best to take care of my needs. I would HIGHLY recommend you give her a call and save yourself some money on really great insurance"

Mario Starghill

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Teresa is amazing and I loved working with her on my auto and renters insurance!!! She completely sold me on State Farm's hospitality and family like atmosphere. Im never going back to Geico. State farm, Im here to stay. Thank you Teresa!"

Eric Rork

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Teresa has been helping me for a long time and I usually ask for her by name."

Linda Roberson

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms Teresa is so knowledgeable of State form information I would not speak to anyone else but her thank you Ms Teresa for always answering and returning calls quickly"

Dorothy Retta

May 14, 2022

4  out of  5
"Very detailed and responsive and good advise. Thank you for your promptness."

Cassandra Harris

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Miraya has been so helpful to me in trying to work out the difficulties that I’m having with the setup for the drive safe beacon. She is always helpful."

Howard Hodge

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emmy was the most helpful and informative person.. I loves how every question I asked she had the answers for me… I would love to continue business without… overall the best experience so far…"

Barbara McComb

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great, glad they reopened inside dining"

CC

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"The pleasure of speaking with Miraya this morning who has such a sunny disposition and super fast assistance! I feel that she's an asset to the company and I look forward to working with her in the future! Thank you so much for quickly getting the information that I needed and sending me such a lovely message this morning. You have made my day brighter!"

Karessa White

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Christina is the best insurance agent there is. She goes above and beyond for the customer. Thank you for your service over these three years!"

Cindy Segovia

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Just wanted to take some time to appreciate Miraya for assisting me with a question about my insurance. She was very professional and super nice it’s rare to find someone with good customer service and I’m thankful she made my day easier by helping me out."

Rae STANTON

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mrs Miraya Garcia is absolutely the best, she walked me through how to get my pictures posted, very, very helpful and professional, just a very warm and understanding person, thank you State Farm for this professional."

Cameron Lee

October 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Make sure y’all take care of my family at State Farm..especially my homie mlraya…💯💯💕 best State Farm branch in Dallas county hands down..💯💯💪🏾"

Cristina Perez

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love State Farm! Especially MIRAYA, she was so amazing over the phone. She really knew what she was talking about and really took some of my stress away. It was so nice having someone to help me with my policy that actually really cared."

Emilia Peralta

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Janet Flores is amazing and has been very helpful answering all my questions. She has always shown she has my best interest at heart."

Mary Moronez

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I would really like to give five thumbs up toMiss M Garcia she was very helpful very professional and if she didn’t know the answer she would politely get the answer and guide me in the right path so push up to her and thank you so much Statefarm Mary Moronez"

Kelvin Bookman

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Maraya was very helpful 👌👏👍"

Samantha Duncan

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love Rick Smith and his entire team! They have always treated me with respect and kindness and are very friendly and caring. I have been with them for several years for car and homeowners insurance and can’t see going anywhere else for my insurance needs. Just recently I got a new car and needed to get it added to the insurance. Callie was amazing - fast, professional and courteous. She got everything updated promptly, provided my temporary card in email and was able to answer all of my questions."